Hy-Vee Stores

Hy-Vee is a chain of Supermarket stores in the United States of America.it was established by Charles Hyde and David Vredenburg in the year 1930. Hy-Vee has many facilities and has a number of stores including delicateness, dine-in, bakeries, pharmacies, wine, Health markets, Coffee kiosks, spirits, carryout food service, and floral departments. The company also has fitness centers, full-service restaurants, convenience stores, fuel stations.   

Recently, Hy-Vee has created an online portal for its employees. You can purchase everything of your requirement on the Hy-Vee online store. Hy-Vee employs over 10,000 employees.  

Hy-Vee owns more than 280 stores in the Midwestern United States according to the report of 17 November 2020. Here is the list of states in which there is Hy-Vee.

  1. Lowa
  2. Minnesota
  3. Missouri
  4. Kansas
  5. Illinois
  6. South Dakota
  7. Wisconsin
  8. Nebraska

The most number of Hy-Vee stores are located in Lowa, US. It has a total of 153 locations constituting 53% of all Hy-Vee stores in the United States. Following Lowa, the next highest number of stores are located in Minnesota which constitutes a total of 13%. Missouri has the third-highest stores in the United States constituting 10% of the total with 30 locations.


Hy-Vee Store Finder

You can easily find the Hy-Vee store with the help of the online portal of Hy-Vee. Follow these steps to locate a nearby Hy-Vee store.

  • Go to the online portal of Hy-Vee, www.hyvee.com/stores.
  • In the fields given enter your zip code, state, or city.
  • After done, click on ‘Search’.

Hyvee Connect Employee Login

States Without Hy-Vee Stores

Here is the list of territories in the United States that do not have any Hy-Vee stores.

  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Massachusetts
  • Oregon
  • North Dakota
  • Indiana
  • Virginia
  • Connecticut
  • New York
  • Mississippi
  • Tennessee
  • Wyoming
  • Arizona
  • Maine
  • Guam
  • Alabama
  • Puerto Rico
  • New Jersey
  • Delaware
  • Carolina
  • Nevada
  • Utah
  • Oklahoma
  • Louisiana
  • Idaho
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • South Carolina
  • American Samoa
  • West Virginia
  • Georgia
  • Maryland
  • Hampshire
  • Michigan
  • Washington
  • New Mexico
  • California
  • Texas
  • Ohio
  • Montana
  • Rhode Island